Positive transformations for body, mind and soul Positive transformations for body, mind and soul COURSES SHOP EVENTS BLOGS
Log In
Don't have an account? Join
Chakra Oil Miniature Set of Seven (One of each: #1- #7)
Add to Wishlist
Product Description
These natural, essential oils each contain a blend of different aromas to help open and restore the physical and energetic harmonies of each individual chakra, from the first to the seventh.The essential oils selected for each Chakra are made from the highest quality ingredients.

These oils can help to stimulate the mind, heighten focus, brighten your mood, relax your body, soothe the spirit & open/balance the Chakras.

How to Use
Diffuse, directly inhale, or apply topically. Rub directly on pulse points; behind ears, chest, inside the wrists, or mix with a little Jojoba or other carrier oil to use on skin as a massage oil.

Available in

  • Patchouli, Vetiver, Thyme, Ginger & Myrrh (1st Chakra)
  • Clary Sage, Cinnamon, Orange, Patchouli, Nutmeg & Sweet Fennel (2nd Chakra)
  • Cedarwood, Black Pepper, Lemon, Lemongrass, Marjoram & Lime (3rd Chakra)
  • Bergamot, Geranium, Jasmine, Lavender, Rose & Ylang Ylang (4th Chakra)
  • Cypress, Basil, Peppermint, Rosewood, Spearmint, Chamomile & Petter Grain (5th Chakra)
  • Eucalyptus, Pine, Tea Tree, May Chang & Juniper Berry (6th Chakra)
  • Frankincense, Cedarwood, Neroli & Bergamot (7th Chakra)

Each Individual Chakra Oil Package Contains
One 1.8 ml Chakra Oil in vial with press on cap & built in applicator One Folding information card about that particular chakra One “Chakra Energy Card” correlating to the Chakra Oil **see link below

Store in a cool, dark and dry location

Possible skin sensitivity. Keep out of reach of children. If pregnant or under a doctor’s care, consult your physician before using. Avoid using just before direct sun exposure. Avoid contact with eyes, inner ears, and other sensitive areas. For external use only.

This product has not been evaluated by the FDA. It is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

The 7 Chakra System
There are 7 major chakras in the body according to eastern tradition and each plays a significant role in your life and the state of your health and happiness. Chakras are important because they are energy centers where the ki (life force energy) in your body collects and transmutates. When there is an imbalance in one chakra, the entire chakra energy system does not flow at its optimal level. Using natural gemstones, yoga, meditation and other forms of mind-body exercises can help to realign, clear and heal the chakra energy system.

Manufactured by HSP Life Co., Product of Korea

Related article:
A Beginner’s Guide to Chakras

Related online course:
Chakra Healing for Beginners
Product Summary
Customer Reviews
0 out of 5
0 review(s)
0 review(s)
0 review(s)
0 review(s)
0 review(s)
Write a Review
To comment, please Log in or Sign up.
Sign up for ChangeYourEnergy e-Newsletter
Positive transformations for body, mind and soul
Everything is made of energy, including you.
ChangeYourEnergy.com is an online community and premium media service that provides information, exercises and tools to help people transform their energy,
discover their infinite potential and lead happier, healthier lives.
The information, instruction or advice given by ChangeYourEnergy.com is not intended to be a substitute for competent professional medical or psychological diagnosis and care. You should not
discontinue or modify any medication presently being taken pursuant to medical advice without obtaining approval from your healthcare professional.
© Copyright 2019 ChangeYourEnergy.com