Positive transformations for body, mind and soul Positive transformations for body, mind and soul Courses Shop Schedule Blogs
Log In
Login
or
Don't have an account? Join
×
Help

New Daily Weekday Classes for Premium Members

New Daily Weekday Classes for Premium Members
SHARE
We’re improving our offerings in the Change Your Energy Premium Membership! Starting Monday, March 6th, instead of a live class only a few times a week, we’ll be streaming a class (or two) every weekday. These classes will be curated from the best out of hundreds of recorded classes in our archives.

We’ve organized a rotation to bring you the variety of benefits available with a well-rounded practice: physical strength and flexibility, energy circulation, healing, detox, emotional balance, grounding, relaxation, peace of mind, and a deeper connection to yourself.

Consistent practice over time is the best way to get these benefits and achieve lasting results, so we hope the new schedule makes it easier for you to practice more often.

Here’s the schedule:


Gut Detox Yoga: Mondays, 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST and 4pm PST / 7pm EST

Body & Brain Flow Yoga: Tuesdays, 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST and 3pm PST / 6pm EST

Deep Stretch Power Yoga: Wednesdays, 8am PST / 11am EST and 4pm PST / 7pm EST

Basic Tai Chi & Qigong: Thursdays, 8am PST / 11am EST and 4pm PST / 7pm EST

Self-Healing & Relaxation: Fridays, 8am PST / 11am EST


You can also see all the classes on the calendar here.

We hope this serves you well. Enjoy your practice!



Written by Kris Washington-Carroll
Kris is a loving, creative soul with a deep personal healing story. Mindbody practices, energy work and meditation changed her life back in 2006, and today, she’s inspired to share these tools with as many people as possible to help them live happier, healthier lives. In addition to writing, teaching, and coaching, Kris is also a visual artist with a passion for using art to uplift, inspire, heal and transform.
Share:
 
0 Comments Tell us your thoughts
profile
To comment, please Log in or Sign up.
Post
 
Wellness Guide
Authentic Living With Ilchi Lee
Ask Ilchi Lee
Integrative Health Guide
News
Product Advice
Stories of Change
Contributor Articles
 
 
ChangeYourEnergy 15-Day Trial
 
ChangeYourEnergy Shop
 
Sign up for ChangeYourEnergy e-Newsletter
Positive transformations for body, mind and soul
World's leading online education platform for energy, chakra, yoga and guided meditation.
Over 1500 videos, articles, live webinars, and weekly streaming classes for all levels. Experience positive change for the body, mind, and soul from the teachings of mind-body expert Ilchi Lee.
              
UPCOMING CLASS
Body & Brain Energy Exercise
23
JUL
MEMBERSHIP LIVE CLASS
By Danielle Gaudette
Tue, Jul. 23, 10:00-11:00AM EDT
 
The information, instruction or advice given by ChangeYourEnergy.com is not intended to be a substitute for competent professional medical or psychological diagnosis and care. You should not discontinue or modify any medication presently being taken pursuant to medical advice without obtaining approval from your healthcare professional.