Positive transformations for body, mind and soul Positive transformations for body, mind and soul Courses Shop Schedule Blogs
Log In
Login
or
Don't have an account? Join
×
Help

New Change Your Energy Premium Membership Updates

New Change Your Energy Premium Membership Updates
SHARE
As an online educational platform, Change Your Energy's courses and classes are the heart of what we do. We aim to provide a variety of practical and uplifting ways for you to manage your energy so you can thrive in every part of your life. That's why we'd like to share the new tweaks in our Premium Membership offerings you can expect in July.

Changes to the streamed classes

Since March, we've been streaming archives of some of our favorite exercise classes up to twice each weekday. We'll continue offering these yoga, tai chi, and qigong classes, but we're also adding archives of self-healing and self-care webinars once or twice a week to give you a deeper, more-informed experience.

We're also adjusting the times of some of the classes in the hope that they will match the time you have available. Here is the new streaming class schedule:

Monday: 9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT + 5 PM PDT/8 PM EDT
Tuesday: 9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT + 3 PM PDT/6 PM EDT
Wednesday: 8 AM PDT/11 AM EDT + 5 PM PDT/8 PM EDT
Thursday: 8 AM PDT/11 AM EDT + 4 PM PDT/7 PM EDT
Friday: 8 AM PDT/11 AM EDT

We'd like to thank the Premium Members who responded to our survey. Their answers informed the new streaming class schedule and line-up.

See this month's schedule ►




New meditations are available

Now the Z-wave Healing Meditation and Ilchi Lee's Magnetic LifeParticle Meditation with Aquamarine Crystal, which were sold separately, are available to all Premium Members. Find them in the COURSES section of the website.

Z-wave Healing Meditation features five powerful energy vortexes in Sedona, Arizona and strong energy waves that purify negative energy. This 24-minute guided meditation and visualization can help you reset and recharge your energy for overall well-being.

The energy purification in Ilchi Lee's Magnetic LifeParticle Meditation course comes through the aid of a special aquamarine crystal cluster known as the Soul of Mago. The Soul of Mago contains pure, vibrant energy that resonates deeply with the restorative and uplifting energies of Mother Earth. It can help you find your true inner voice and attract what you truly want in your life.

Change Your Energy will continue to add new courses that help you change and align your energy with what you want. We will also discover new ways to honor our commitment to creating a "New Humanity" as defined by Change Your Energy founder Ilchi Lee's New Humanity Pledge. Stay tuned as the site changes its energy in the future.

Written by Michela Mangiaracina
Michela is passionate about empowering people with positive information so that they can make the best decisions for their lives. For this, she brings together a background as a Brain Education and Body & Brain Yoga practitioner and instructor and study in neurobiology and health communication. Her favorite information to share is the principles and practices promoted by CYE founder Ilchi Lee.
Share:
 
0 Comments Tell us your thoughts
profile
To comment, please Log in or Sign up.
Post
 
Wellness Guide
Authentic Living With Ilchi Lee
Ask Ilchi Lee
Integrative Health Guide
News
Product Advice
Stories of Change
Contributor Articles
 
 
ChangeYourEnergy 15-Day Trial
 
ChangeYourEnergy Shop
 
Sign up for ChangeYourEnergy e-Newsletter
Positive transformations for body, mind and soul
World's leading online education platform for energy, chakra, yoga and guided meditation.
Over 1500 videos, articles, live webinars, and weekly streaming classes for all levels. Experience positive change for the body, mind, and soul from the teachings of mind-body expert Ilchi Lee.
Phone: 928-239-4002
              
UPCOMING CLASS
Body & Brain Energy Exercise
17
JUN
MEMBERSHIP LIVE CLASS
By Brian Huff
Mon, Jun. 17, 10:00-11:00AM EDT
 
The information, instruction or advice given by ChangeYourEnergy.com is not intended to be a substitute for competent professional medical or psychological diagnosis and care. You should not discontinue or modify any medication presently being taken pursuant to medical advice without obtaining approval from your healthcare professional.