Positive transformations for body, mind and soul Positive transformations for body, mind and soul COURSES SHOP SCHEDULE BLOGS
Log In
Login
or
Don't have an account? Join
×
Help
Body & Brain Yoga LIVE
Free
Premium
Live Class
Certification


by Linda Yoonjin, Young Han, Susan Propst, Gabi Petrylaite, Dohun Kim, Sun Gwang, Sunghan Jang, Auhsang Lee
Body & Brain Yoga LIVE
Stream
w/ a Premium membership
Don't have a Premium membership? Sign up!
MasterCardVisaAmerican ExpressDiscoverPaypal
  • 3 chapters, 3 sessions
    (Total duration: 3 hrs)
  • All videos, audio mp3 are downloadable.
  • Unlimited access to all online streaming videos
  • Unconditional 30-day money back guarantee
  • Certificate available upon course completion
  • 30% Off for Premium members
Introduction

 

Body & Brain Yoga LIVE features various live classes throughout the week to help you exercise, stretch, relax and connect your mind and body. Join one of our staff instructors for yoga, tai chi, qigong, and meridian exercises from the comfort of your home.

These classes are free for Premium Members. If you don't have Premium Membership yet, sign up here for just $19.99 a month and get unlimited access.

 

 

Weekly Schedule

 

  1. Mondays

    Gut Detox Yoga - 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET


  2. Wednesdays

    Deep Stretch Power Yoga - 9am PT / 12pm ET


  3. Thursdays

    Tai Chi - 9am PT / 12pm ET

    Qigong for Joints - 7pm PT / 10pm ET


  4. Saturdays

    Body & Brain Flow Yoga - 10am PT / 1pm ET

 

Class Outline

 

A typical Body & Brain Yoga LIVE follows this format:

  1. Stretching

    Opens up the meridians (energy channels), blood vessels, lymphs to circulate energy in the body first. Creates space in the muscles and organs to receive oxygen for rejuvenation and healing.

  2. Brain Wave Vibration

    Uses gentle shaking of the brain stem from side to side to release tension in the brain, neck, shoulders, and spine. This simple vibration lowers stressed brainwaves to a calm and deeply meditative state.

  3. Breathing Postures

    Energy is accumulated and released through the breath. Learn how to gather energy in the core and promote flow from the head to the toe. Powerful release of stagnant energy will take place here.

  4. Energy Sensation

    Become one with the energy of life flowing inside of you. Energy sensation technique silences mental chatter to focus your mind on energy itself. Experience deep relaxation while maintaining enhanced focus and mindfulness.

  5. Cool Down

    Light stretching to cool your body down and ready to start your day.

 

Benefits
  1. Circulate blood and energy
  2. Stretch muscles
  3. Calm the mind to a state of relaxation
  4. Enhance focus
  5. Recharge energy
  6. Detox organs

 

 
Table of Contents